Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem Print

  • Sale
  • $ 9.99

The all-Muppet rock and roll band, Electric Mayhem includes Dr. Teeth, the keyboard player and gravelly-voiced leader, Animal, the primitive wild man  drummer, Sgt. Floyd Pepper, on bass, Janice, on lead guitar, and Zoot, on saxaphone.

All prints and posters are made to order on 11 by 17 inch professional heavyweight luster photo paper. All images are printed exactly as shown.

Read more about our Prints and Frames here

Example Text